Home Capabilities Products About Us Contacts  

Corey Jarvis, President   Corey@trumbullmetal.com

Angie Dodrill, Customer Service Manager/Inside Sales   Angie@trumbullmetal.com

Mike Flaugher, Foundry Manager   Mike@trumbullmetal.com

Deana Tremayne, Controller   Deana@trumbullmetal.com

Wilma Williams, Accts Receivable/Payable    Wilma@trumbullmetal.com

Purchase Orders   PurchaseOrders@trumbullmetal.com

Request a Quote   Quotes@trumbullmetal.com

Home | Capabilities | Products | About Us | Contacts

Trumbull Metal Specialties   49 West Federal Street   Niles, Ohio 44446   330.349.4371   330.349.4507 fax
©Trumbull Metal Specialties 2015